Sl No. Incumbent Designation Department
1. Dr. C. Lalzarliana Director Agriculture (C.H.)
2. Lalthansiama Director (w.e.f. 23.11.2015) Agriculture (R&E)
3. R. Zotawna Director Horticulture
4. Dr. L.B. Sailo Director (Officiating) AH & Vety
5. H.L. Rochungnunga,IAS Director FCS & CA
6. Jack L. Darkim, IRTSRegistrar (w.e.f. 27.8.2015) Co-operation
7. J.H. Zoremthanga Secretary (w.e.f. 25.6.2015) Mizoram Scholarship Board
8. George Lalromawia Director (w.e.f. 14.1.2015) Soil & Water Conservation
9. Lalhmachhuana, MCS Director (w.e.f. 10.9.2014) LE & IT
10. K. Lalthawmmawia, IAS Director School Education
11. R. Lalrosanga Director (charge w.e.f. 1.4.2015) Higher & Technical Edn.
12. R. Hmingthanzuala Director (w.e.f. 9.4.2015) Art & Culture
13. Lalhmunsanga Commissioner Excise & Narcotics
14. K. Sanglawma Commissioner of Taxes(w.e.f. 1.3.15) Taxation
15. R. Lalbiakthanga, MF&AS Chief Controller of Accounts (1.3.15) Accounts & Treasuries
16. Lalramthanga, IFS Principal Chief Conservator of Forest Environment & Forests
17. Thianghlima Pachuau, IPS D.G.P (Charge 13.7.15) Home
18. Lalhruaia, IPS Commandant General Mizoram Home Guards
19. Zoramthangi Hauhnar, MCS Inspector General of Prisons Prison
20. Dr. Rohmingthanga Ralte Director (w.e.f. 21.1.2015) Health Services
21. Dr. Lalbiakkima Director Hospital & Medical Edn.
22. Zothan Khuma Director Indusries
23. Jim K. Chozah, MIS Director I&PR
24. Biswajit Deb Advocate General O/o Advocate General
25. A. Biaklawma, MCS Director LAD
26. R. Lalramnghaka Director LR&S
27. Ramdinliani, MCS Director ATI
28. Vanlalrema, MPE&SS Director Economics & Statistics
29. R. Vanlaltluanga, MES Engineer-in-Chief (Officiating) PWD
30. K. Lalsawmvela, MES Chief Engineer (Roads) PWD
31. Vacant Chief Engineer (Planning) PWD
32. John Rammawia, MES Chief Engineer (Highways) PWD
33. Lalmuankima Henry, MES Chief Engineer (Building) PWD
34. R. Lalfanliana, MES Engineer-in-Chief PHE
35. Lalmuanzova, MES Chief Engineer PHE
36. C. Lalremsiama, MES Chief Engineer (M.I.) PHE
37. Liannghinglova Pachuau, MES Engineer-in-Chief P&E
38. R. Vanlalhruaia, MES Chief Engineer (Distribution) P&E
39. F. Rualzakhuma, MES Chief Engineer (S.O.) P&E
40. Lalramliana, MES Chief Engineer (R&E) (1.6.2015) P&E
41. K. Guite, MES Chief Engineer (Civil) P&E
42. Zodingpuii, MCS Controller Printing & Stationery
43. V. Lalsangliana, MCS Director Rural Development
44. C. Lalpeksanga, MCS Director DM&R
45. Vanlaldini Director (w.e.f. 25.10.2013) Social Welfare
46. L. Biakthanga Director Transport
47. Dr. C. Lalzirliana Director Trade & Commerce
48. Vabeiha Hlychho Director Tourism
49. Manisha Saxena, IAS Chief Electoral Officer, Mizoram
50. Lalrinliana, IAS Secretary General Administration
51. B.D. Tyagi Director (w.e.f. 1.1.2015) Fisheries
52. Lalrinmawia Director Sericulture
53. Thanglianmang Guite, MJS Member Secretary State Legal Service Authority
54 Sawihlira, MF&AS Director IF & State Lottery
55. Lalzirmawia Chhangte, MCS Director Sports & Youth Services
56. Malsawmthangi Director SCERT
57. Virender Singh, IPS Director Anti Corruption Bureau
58. Ngunlala Chinzah, MPE&SS Prin. Adviser/ Ex-Officio Addl.Secy Planning & Prog. Implemn.
59. Lalthanliana Chief Engineer Minor Irrigation
60. Surg.Lt.Cdr. Rtd. Lalnuntluanga Director Sainik Welfare & Resettmn.
61. Saidenga Dy. Controller Civil Aviation Wing. GAD
62. Neihchungnunga, MPS Director Fire & Emergency Services
63. Dr. K. Ropari Principal Director H&FW
64. F. Vanlalruata, MF&AS Prog. Dir., Finance (F.M.U.) Finance
65. Valbuanga, MES Project Director SIPMIU
66. L.T. Hrangchal, IPS DIG of Police (Southern Range) Home
67. Lalhmachhuana Director (w.e.f. 11.12.2015) Geology & Min Resources
68. Ranbir Singh, IAS Resident Commissioner GOM, New Delhi
69. Dr. Franklin Laltinkhuma, IAS Deputy Commissioner DC Office, Aizawl
70. Ashish Madharao More, IAS Deputy Commissioner DC Office, Lunglei
71. R. Zarzosanga, MCS Deputy Commissioner DC Office, Saiha
72. J. Hmingthanmawia, MCS Deputy Commissioner DC Office, Lawngtlai
73. Dr. Lalrozama, IAS Deputy Commissioner DC Office Serchhip
74. Jitendra Yadav Deputy Commissioner DC Office Kolasib
75. H. Lalengmawia, IAS Deputy Commissioner DC Office Champhai
76. Vanlalngaihsaka, IAS Deputy Commissioner DC Office Mamit
77. Vanlalmawia, MJS District & Sessions Judge (Charge) District Court, Aizawl
78. Marli Vankung, MJS District & Sessions Judge District Court, Lunglei
79. Dr. R.K. Lallianthanga Chief Scientific Officer (24.7.2015) Science & Technology
80. H. Sangchungnunga Director (w.e.f. 31.7.2015) Forensic Science Laboratory