Sl.No Name of Officers Year of allotment Date of Joining Govt. of Mizoram Present Grade Present Post Remarks
1. P.C.Lallawmsanga RR(TN:84) 13.02.2012 HAG Principal Secretary, DM&R,Excise etc Holding ex-cadre post
2. Ajay Kashyap RR(AGMU:85) 20.04.2015 HAG Director (ACB) (Charge) Holding ex-cadre post
3. Thianghlima Pachuau RR(MT:1987) 07.10.2014 HAG DGP (Charge)
4. Zorammawia SPS (AGMU:1995) 29.10.2013 IGP IGP
5. L.T. Hrangchal SPS (AGMU:1999) 01.09.2014 Supertime(DIG) DIG(N.R)
6. Pu Lalhruaia SPS (AGMU:2003) 13.11.2013 Senior Grade Commandant General, MRHG Holding ex-cadre post
7. Joseph Lalchhuana SPS (AGMU:2003) 13.11.2013 Senior Grade DIG(CID) / DIG(SR) Posted as DIG in his own grade pay
8. C. Laldina SPS (AGMU:2003) 13.11.2013 Senior Grade DIG(TRG)
9. John Laldina SPS (AGMU:2004) 04.07.2014 Senior Grade AIG-III Holding ex-cadre post
10. Amarendra Kumar Singh SPS (AGMU: 2005) 14.03.2014 Senior Grade AIG(TRG)
11. Mahendra Nath Tiwari SPS(AGMU:2005) 16.08.2013 SeniorGrade SP(Champhai)(study leave) Temporarily attached to Delhi Police
12. Lalbiakthanga Khiangte SPS (AGMU:2005) 04.07.2014 Senior Grade AIG-II Holding ex-cadre post
13. Pu Shank Dhar Misra RR(AGMUT:2006) 10.09.2015 Senior Grade S.P Saiha
15. Gaurav Sharma RR (AGMU:2009) 10.03.2014 Senior Grade AIG (Legal) Holding ex-cadre post
16. Rajendra Prasad Meena RR (AGMU:2010) 02.09.2013 Senior Grade SP, Champhai